sensor-light.git
4 years agoReplace final picture master
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Replace final picture

4 years agoAdd picture of the finished device
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 13:03:43 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Add picture of the finished device

4 years agodisable pull up/down - PIR signal too weak
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
disable pull up/down - PIR signal too weak

4 years agoexport missing gerber files
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
export missing gerber files

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoChange the power connector type
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:25:54 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Change the power connector type

because I could not order AK300 :-\

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoplay with BOM creation
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:14:31 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
play with BOM creation

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agominor adjustment in traces and labels
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:13:42 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
minor adjustment in traces and labels

4 years agoredraw board, with correct releif areas
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
redraw board, with correct releif areas

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agorebuild picture of the schematics
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
rebuild picture of the schematics

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agosome fiddling with thermal releif areas
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:58:38 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
some fiddling with thermal releif areas

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agolayout adjustments
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:05:20 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
layout adjustments

4 years agoadd capacitor to the regulator input
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
add capacitor to the regulator input

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agothey are called geRber, right?
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
they are called geRber, right?

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agosave unsaved
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
save unsaved

4 years agotry adust layout
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:17:52 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
try adust layout

4 years agoAttempt at laying out the board
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:47:33 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Attempt at laying out the board

4 years agocorrect MOSFET pinout
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
correct MOSFET pinout

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoLED resistor values
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:46:25 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
LED resistor values

4 years agosome attempt of pcb routing
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:11:53 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
some attempt of pcb routing

4 years agoattempt to place components on the PCB
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 21:48:54 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
attempt to place components on the PCB

4 years agoadjust time to wait and light threshold
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 21:21:34 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
adjust time to wait and light threshold

4 years agostreamline logic, change light threshold
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 21:52:16 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
streamline logic, change light threshold

4 years agoadd notes about possible parts for the project
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 16:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
add notes about possible parts for the project

4 years agoadd resistors to the indicator LEDs
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 08:39:47 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
add resistors to the indicator LEDs

4 years agomake PWM duty cycle change more smoothly
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 19:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
make PWM duty cycle change more smoothly

4 years agostreamline logic, adjust ambient light value
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 18:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
streamline logic, adjust ambient light value

4 years agomake LED indication more meaningful
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 18:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
make LED indication more meaningful

4 years agomention alternative MOSFET model
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:27:30 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
mention alternative MOSFET model

4 years agoforgot the pcb file
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:33:06 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
forgot the pcb file

4 years agofirst attempt to assign footprints and make a pcb
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:28:58 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
first attempt to assign footprints and make a pcb

4 years agoremove extra line on the schematics
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 19:20:51 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
remove extra line on the schematics

4 years agoremove experimental schematics
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 19:14:23 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
remove experimental schematics

4 years agochange lables on the schematic
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 19:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
change lables on the schematic

4 years agochange pin flags to make ERC happy
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 19:01:30 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
change pin flags to make ERC happy

4 years agoFix typos in the README
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 18:15:52 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Fix typos in the README

4 years agoMake some electrical schematic with KiCad
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 18:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Make some electrical schematic with KiCad

4 years agoadd picture of the MOSFET
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:12:05 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
add picture of the MOSFET

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agofix README formatting
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
fix README formatting

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoadd some READMEs
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
add some READMEs

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoadd initial schematics
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
add initial schematics

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agouse zero duty cycle for zero
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:21:38 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
use zero duty cycle for zero

4 years agofix loading in Makefile
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:05:31 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
fix loading in Makefile

4 years agomake PWM work on G2
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:48:56 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
make PWM work on G2

4 years agoadjust makefile for G2
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
adjust makefile for G2

4 years agoadapt to msp430g2
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
adapt to msp430g2

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoparametrize button interrupts per model
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
parametrize button interrupts per model

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agouse model-dependent GPIO bits
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
use model-dependent GPIO bits

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoadd PINOUT file
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
add PINOUT file

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agotune up Makefile
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:08:33 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
tune up Makefile

4 years agoInitial Makefile
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:37:51 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Initial Makefile

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoformatting
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
formatting

4 years agofix typos/loose defines
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:19:44 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
fix typos/loose defines

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoAutomated reformat
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:42:34 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Automated reformat

4 years agoInitial msp430 program
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:13:47 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Initial msp430 program