Replace final picture master
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 13:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
hardware/finished-device.jpg

index d91d74911c94e529c56521a2ecf6955c1054da71..e166fe31cb70bdedc72e3463509a17978f4cf040 100644 (file)
Binary files a/hardware/finished-device.jpg and b/hardware/finished-device.jpg differ