Replace final picture master
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 13:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commite6be12d05789a1d02b11ed76856b991de5053fcc
tree6da9c1ebd30a00f53293ec31101d63a53dfc5f94
parentcf2a38c9a1a6854a3ab99f664b22084f0f8e24f0
Replace final picture
hardware/finished-device.jpg