streamline logic, change light threshold
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 21:52:16 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 08:22:04 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit662310e4999c78fb786068643f100e76b9294c68
tree4c5404becf83e0413bd531b3506d2dabf7006fc5
parent6770c7c9d51b12c84edd3469c0bd829066ce2528
streamline logic, change light threshold
msp430/main.c