pulsecounter.git
7 years agoremove unused hal debug funcs
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 13:37:52 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
remove unused hal debug funcs

7 years agoremove writable attrs that are unreachable anyway
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 13:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
remove writable attrs that are unreachable anyway

7 years agoNotes on using sqlite3
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 08:02:36 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Notes on using sqlite3

7 years agoNeed more space for bigger sql queries
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 20:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
Need more space for bigger sql queries

7 years agoCrude attempt to compensate for bogus events
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 13:47:14 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Crude attempt to compensate for bogus events

7 years agoscript to repopulate database from syslog
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
script to repopulate database from syslog

7 years agono adjustment for unchanged value
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
no adjustment for unchanged value

7 years agoPower budget figures
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:13:16 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Power budget figures

7 years agodescribe mechanical(?) glitch in the NOTES
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 23:26:21 +0000 (02:26 +0300)]
describe mechanical(?) glitch in the NOTES

7 years agohopefully fixed comb
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 14:22:24 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
hopefully fixed comb

7 years agoDid I say that I hate systemd?
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Did I say that I hate systemd?

7 years agofix total calculation for empty dataset
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:16:24 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
fix total calculation for empty dataset

7 years agoShow server errors (non-200 code)
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:03:47 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Show server errors (non-200 code)

7 years agoShow total usage for the displayed period
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:26:44 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Show total usage for the displayed period

7 years agolabel x axis
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:00:25 +0000 (23:00 +0300)]
label x axis

7 years agoincrease graph font even more
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 15:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
increase graph font even more

7 years agowrong conversion. l/min, not /hr
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 21:19:14 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
wrong conversion. l/min, not /hr

7 years agotake query string in the url if present
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 18:06:09 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
take query string in the url if present

7 years agovertical-align does not work anyway
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:15:48 +0000 (09:15 +0300)]
vertical-align does not work anyway

7 years agocenter text labels in buttons
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:08:19 +0000 (09:08 +0300)]
center text labels in buttons

7 years agouse 12px font for labels
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:37:40 +0000 (08:37 +0300)]
use 12px font for labels

7 years agoadjust axis comb
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 22:45:12 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
adjust axis comb

7 years agofix wording
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 22:27:56 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
fix wording

7 years agorequest different weeks
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 22:26:16 +0000 (01:26 +0300)]
request different weeks

7 years agorequest different days
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 22:13:13 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
request different days

7 years agouse Pipe-Dream font by Jonathan Paterson
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 20:30:42 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
use Pipe-Dream font by Jonathan Paterson

7 years agofix time interval selection
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 18:11:32 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
fix time interval selection

7 years agouse unix timestamp, not seconds in query
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:16:14 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
use unix timestamp, not seconds in query

7 years agoinitialize today query
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 16:27:25 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
initialize today query

7 years agofix select ordering
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
fix select ordering

7 years agomarkings for y axis
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
markings for y axis

7 years agostyle; 'loading'
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:26:41 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
style; 'loading'

7 years agouse full window width
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:56:04 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
use full window width

7 years agoresizeable canvas
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
resizeable canvas

7 years agorefactor initialization
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
refactor initialization

7 years agowip graph plot
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 16:24:00 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
wip graph plot

7 years agowip on plot graph
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 09:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
wip on plot graph

7 years agowip http display
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:18:54 +0000 (03:18 +0300)]
wip http display

7 years agowip on html display
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:20:35 +0000 (02:20 +0300)]
wip on html display

7 years agomake xmlhttprequest for data
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 21:20:02 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
make xmlhttprequest for data

7 years agoprovide last count values
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:52:09 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
provide last count values

7 years agofix exec magic
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:43:00 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
fix exec magic

7 years agoadd primitive config to query.cgi
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
add primitive config to query.cgi

7 years agoCGI to run query and produce json
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
CGI to run query and produce json

7 years agoupdate README
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 07:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
update README

7 years agoupdate README
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 07:17:41 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
update README

7 years agoadd config example
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 07:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
add config example

7 years agoadd linux README
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 07:11:54 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
add linux README

7 years agochange scheme to use sum of adjustments
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:11:55 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
change scheme to use sum of adjustments

7 years agofix config parser
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 08:43:31 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
fix config parser

7 years agodaemon option
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:32:18 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
daemon option

7 years agoargh isspace(*smth)
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:21:32 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
argh isspace(*smth)

7 years agoimplement autoadjustment
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:09:47 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
implement autoadjustment

7 years agoerror logging via syslog
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 19:56:46 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
error logging via syslog

7 years agokeep database config in a separate file
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 19:38:16 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
keep database config in a separate file

7 years agouse mysql as db store
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 12:30:44 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
use mysql as db store

7 years agoseparate dbstore module
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
separate dbstore module

7 years agoLinux listener prototype
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 23:37:40 +0000 (02:37 +0300)]
Linux listener prototype

7 years agostm32 alternative
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 18:29:38 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
stm32 alternative

7 years agomove msp430 code in a dir
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:27:54 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
move msp430 code in a dir

7 years agoadd notes on database design
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
add notes on database design

7 years agosome attempt to reverse engineer Emmoco's wire protocol
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22:25:03 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
some attempt to reverse engineer Emmoco's wire protocol

7 years agosome debugging, notes on BT protocol
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
some debugging, notes on BT protocol

7 years agostop counter on connect
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
stop counter on connect

7 years agoupdate only after button press
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 08:50:54 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
update only after button press

7 years agoremove extraneous base..
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
remove extraneous base..

7 years agoslow down aux clock
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:57:39 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
slow down aux clock

7 years agotwo counters work
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:38:47 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
two counters work

7 years agopass handler id to userspace
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:34:32 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
pass handler id to userspace

7 years agopass its id to the handler
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:27:26 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
pass its id to the handler

7 years agouse two counters and bases
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:01:14 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
use two counters and bases

7 years agocount interrupts, disable for 100ms
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:39:01 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
count interrupts, disable for 100ms

7 years agoadd some timer
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 18:20:00 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
add some timer

7 years agomake green and red leds similarly controlled
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 16:37:53 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
make green and red leds similarly controlled

7 years agocount button events
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 07:46:58 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
count button events

7 years agoadd .gitignore
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 07:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
add .gitignore

7 years agoadd Makefile and README
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 07:16:57 +0000 (10:16 +0300)]
add Makefile and README

7 years agoPrototype from Emmoco's Ex_Indicator
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 06:07:12 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
Prototype from Emmoco's Ex_Indicator