add Makefile and README
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 07:16:57 +0000 (10:16 +0300)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 07:17:22 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
commit34e1c3c564369d3ba1b8323ea8539937b8e0a059
treed10621e9ef21626f9040adb657e6140cc5b279ac
parenta210dfa3087cdca2393e7a4f3611e654f4724b53
add Makefile and README
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]