psmb.git
3 years agowip send/recv
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 08:35:08 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
wip send/recv

3 years agoconstruct multicast group using hash of channel
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:17:16 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
construct multicast group using hash of channel

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agoadd makefile dependencies for easier run
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
add makefile dependencies for easier run

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agoadd hash64 function
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
add hash64 function

3 years agorudimentary subscribe/unsubscribe
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:24:47 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
rudimentary subscribe/unsubscribe

3 years agoadd examples directory with initial example
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
add examples directory with initial example

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agofix types and options
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
fix types and options

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agomake rule to make library
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
make rule to make library

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agoadd psmb_destroy()
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
add psmb_destroy()

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agosome error logging
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:49:12 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
some error logging

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agofunction to set mgrp (IPv6 prefix and length)
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
function to set mgrp (IPv6 prefix and length)

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agoadd logging function
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
add logging function

3 years agosave errnos
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
save errnos

3 years agoinitial code for the socket
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
initial code for the socket

3 years agoadd private header for structs
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:40:19 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
add private header for structs

3 years agorename the project to 'psmb' before it's too late
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:07:03 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
rename the project to 'psmb' before it's too late

3 years agoInitial API prototype
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 08:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Initial API prototype