psmb.git
3 years agosome error logging
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:49:12 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
some error logging

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agofunction to set mgrp (IPv6 prefix and length)
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
function to set mgrp (IPv6 prefix and length)

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agoadd logging function
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
add logging function

3 years agosave errnos
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
save errnos

3 years agoinitial code for the socket
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
initial code for the socket

3 years agoadd private header for structs
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:40:19 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
add private header for structs

3 years agorename the project to 'psmb' before it's too late
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:07:03 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
rename the project to 'psmb' before it's too late

3 years agoInitial API prototype
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 08:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Initial API prototype