add makefile dependencies for easier run
authorEugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@cloud.ionos.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerEugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@cloud.ionos.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:17:07 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
Makefile
examples/Makefile
src/Makefile

index 62786d666ababfae7bcf77c089a9c8e863915168..43630adf09080c653123752786283faaa318149b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 all:
        make -C src all
+       make -C examples all
index ac20e88f5e9a5179830952da3be869bd0ab23797..4ae1bc1bf81739eb8673300e09a3a87987c6c1e2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
 CFLAGS = -Wall -I../include
 LDLIBS = -L../src -lpsmb
 
+all: psmb
+
+psmb: ../src/libpsmb.a
index 75e70a1b56ebe17817d630aa3f8132c7306d1bed..c115768a2540ed8a62b22bb0393b5ca004efe1e2 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,6 @@ all: $(LIB)
 
 $(LIB): $(LIB)($(OBJ))
 
-psmb_socket.o: psmb_socket.c psmb_priv.h ../include/psmb.h
+hash64.o: hash64.h
+
+psmb_socket.o: psmb_priv.h hash64.h ../include/psmb.h