construct multicast group using hash of channel
authorEugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@cloud.ionos.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:17:16 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerEugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@cloud.ionos.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:28:51 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitff0485ea8683816c1374bfc21f77a3623b10ed48
treee24b5cbc1f58cf96233559f4f3c5209df53b072a
parentf33854c4c115f3688816f249263b2dd3c557d4f1
construct multicast group using hash of channel

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
src/psmb_socket.c