add makefile dependencies for easier run
authorEugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@cloud.ionos.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerEugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@cloud.ionos.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:17:07 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitf33854c4c115f3688816f249263b2dd3c557d4f1
tree714d5b0c2fbbf71401f16a07bcb5afb8dbb40719
parent3976435a109cf8586ecd362b2f320b0ee9044c25
add makefile dependencies for easier run

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
Makefile
examples/Makefile
src/Makefile