pdns-pipe-nmc.git
8 years agowip on enforcing TLSA on subdoms
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:27:42 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
wip on enforcing TLSA on subdoms

8 years agomake "map" parser detect format errors
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 8 May 2014 22:45:03 +0000 (02:45 +0400)]
make "map" parser detect format errors

8 years agouse liftA2 to merge parsers
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 6 May 2014 05:10:44 +0000 (09:10 +0400)]
use liftA2 to merge parsers

8 years agowip split subdoms - cosmetic
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 3 May 2014 17:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0400)]
wip split subdoms - cosmetic

8 years agowip split subdoms in the parser
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 3 May 2014 15:58:21 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
wip split subdoms in the parser

8 years agofixme note about splitting subdoms
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 3 May 2014 10:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
fixme note about splitting subdoms

8 years agoremove deprecated expandSrv
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 3 May 2014 10:17:05 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
remove deprecated expandSrv

8 years agoproduce TLSA RRs
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 3 May 2014 10:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
produce TLSA RRs

8 years agomake SRV work again
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:04:13 +0000 (01:04 +0400)]
make SRV work again

8 years agonext take on version-dependent build
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 2 May 2014 16:42:04 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
next take on version-dependent build

8 years agoattempt to make portable build
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 2 May 2014 13:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
attempt to make portable build

8 years agowip move 'synthetic' parsing into NmcDom
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 1 May 2014 11:02:39 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
wip move 'synthetic' parsing into NmcDom

8 years agonew download entry in README 0.9.0.0
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 1 May 2014 08:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
new download entry in README

8 years agofix build script
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 1 May 2014 08:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
fix build script

8 years agobeta build
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 1 May 2014 07:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
beta build

8 years agoRevert "wip TLSA"
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 19:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0400)]
Revert "wip TLSA"

This reverts commit 518fb5e9066cb2f77cd3291289d85c00cbee0ffb.
The approach of delayed conversion will be abandoned, and the
conversion of both SRV and TLSA into the final format in the
"map" will be moved to the JSON parser.

8 years agoremark about Data.Default incompatibility
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 19:36:52 +0000 (23:36 +0400)]
remark about Data.Default incompatibility

No, I am not "solving" this with cabal dependencies!

8 years agowip propagate
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:43:59 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
wip propagate

8 years agowip TLSA
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:09:31 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
wip TLSA

8 years agoadd synthetic TLSA (no handling yet)
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 06:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0400)]
add synthetic TLSA (no handling yet)

8 years agouse Data.Default.Class for empty NmcDom
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:41:05 +0000 (22:41 +0400)]
use Data.Default.Class for empty NmcDom

8 years agoexpand doc on tls attribute
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:02:58 +0000 (22:02 +0400)]
expand doc on tls attribute

8 years agofix and relax cabal
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:13:23 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
fix and relax cabal

8 years agoSpellbind it under Cabal
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:51:44 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
Spellbind it under Cabal

8 years agomake indentation haskell98 compliant
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
make indentation haskell98 compliant

8 years agohandle command-line args better
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
handle command-line args better

8 years agofix doc formatting
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:30:32 +0000 (01:30 +0400)]
fix doc formatting

8 years agodocument dots in the keys in the map, drop empty elems
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:27:59 +0000 (01:27 +0400)]
document dots in the keys in the map, drop empty elems

8 years agoreminder to describe subdomain keys with dots
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:28:31 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
reminder to describe subdomain keys with dots

8 years agoadd link to spec; html build script
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
add link to spec; html build script

8 years agoBeta status, cosmetic update in the doc
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:57:36 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
Beta status, cosmetic update in the doc

8 years agonew binary version
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
new binary version

8 years agoexpand spec with examples from the original doc
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
expand spec with examples from the original doc

8 years agomention SOA nameserver in the README
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
mention SOA nameserver in the README

8 years agocomment out debug log
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
comment out debug log

8 years agouse current time to synthesize zone version in the SOA record
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:59:04 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
use current time to synthesize zone version in the SOA record

8 years agodocument problem with SOA version
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:14:21 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
document problem with SOA version

8 years agoupdate spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
update spec doc

8 years agoupdate spec doc, notably FQDN requirement
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
update spec doc, notably FQDN requirement

8 years agoformat of MX and SRV needs one more tab
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:57:56 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
format of MX and SRV needs one more tab

8 years agoupdate spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:24:39 +0000 (01:24 +0400)]
update spec doc

8 years agoi2p elements are optional
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:22:06 +0000 (01:22 +0400)]
i2p elements are optional

8 years agogrr markdown
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:16:26 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
grr markdown

8 years agofix table format
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:12:50 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
fix table format

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.average.org/~/pdns-pipe-nmc
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.average.org/~/pdns-pipe-nmc

8 years agomake prebuilt executables available again
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:02:59 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
make prebuilt executables available again

8 years agoMerge branch 'conduit-free'
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:49:08 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'conduit-free'

8 years agoupdate build script
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:48:30 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
update build script

8 years agobinary not ready to use
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:37:36 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
binary not ready to use

8 years agoupdate README, mention pre-built binary
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
update README, mention pre-built binary

8 years agouse Network.HTTP.Client w/o Conduit conduit-free
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 10:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
use Network.HTTP.Client w/o Conduit

8 years agofix build script
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
fix build script

8 years agobuild script
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:53:17 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
build script

8 years agomake default SOA generation = 0
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
make default SOA generation = 0

8 years agoimplement working AXFR
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
implement working AXFR

8 years agofix error reporting
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
fix error reporting

8 years agobetter error reporting
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
better error reporting

8 years agowip AXFR: refactor output funcs
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:35:29 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
wip AXFR: refactor output funcs

8 years agoaccept request type in command-line args; handle wrong request type propoerly
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
accept request type in command-line args; handle wrong request type propoerly

8 years agorefactor state handling
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
refactor state handling

8 years agofix SOA and style cleanup
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:12:32 +0000 (03:12 +0400)]
fix SOA and style cleanup

8 years agorefactor pdnsOut
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (02:37 +0400)]
refactor pdnsOut

8 years agowip AXFR support
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:34:49 +0000 (00:34 +0400)]
wip AXFR support

8 years agointroduce state to support AXFR (wip)
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:40:16 +0000 (21:40 +0400)]
introduce state to support AXFR (wip)

8 years agosupport some more RRs
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
support some more RRs

8 years agomake the binary suitable as interactive query tool
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
make the binary suitable as interactive query tool

8 years agomove test functionality into main program
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
move test functionality into main program

8 years agoupdate comment and cosmetic about "import"/"delegate"
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:11:34 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
update comment and cosmetic about "import"/"delegate"

8 years agohandle "import"
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 06:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
handle "import"

8 years agosplit map keys on dots
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:02:41 +0000 (02:02 +0400)]
split map keys on dots

8 years agoreimplement SRV handling
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
reimplement SRV handling

8 years agowip spec doc: attributes
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
wip spec doc: attributes

8 years agosplit NmcTransform from NmcDom
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
split NmcTransform from NmcDom

8 years agoexpand spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:33:08 +0000 (02:33 +0400)]
expand spec doc

8 years agoallow "import" to me an array
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:26:51 +0000 (02:26 +0400)]
allow "import" to me an array

8 years agomore editing of spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
more editing of spec doc

8 years agospec doc clarification
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
spec doc clarification

8 years agoproper parsing of TLS and DS attrs
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
proper parsing of TLS and DS attrs

8 years agostart work on spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:07:45 +0000 (03:07 +0400)]
start work on spec doc

8 years agofix for cleanup pdns response generator
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
fix for cleanup pdns response generator

8 years agocleanup pdns response generator
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
cleanup pdns response generator

8 years agodeep merge maps
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
deep merge maps

8 years agoadd another test
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
add another test

8 years agoallow string where array of strings is expected
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
allow string where array of strings is expected

8 years agosome test cases from the field
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 06:04:44 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
some test cases from the field

8 years agoupdate README to reflect current status
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:55:26 +0000 (23:55 +0400)]
update README to reflect current status

8 years agoSRV hack part 3 and final - works now
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:34:21 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
SRV hack part 3 and final - works now

8 years agotest for SRV
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:16:13 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
test for SRV

8 years agoSRV hack part 2
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
SRV hack part 2

8 years agotypo in SRV hack
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
typo in SRV hack

8 years agoSRV hack part 1
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:17:09 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
SRV hack part 1

8 years agoprevent import loops
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
prevent import loops

8 years agoimplement merge via typeclass
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
implement merge via typeclass

8 years agoformatting
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
formatting

8 years agojson SRV data parser
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
json SRV data parser

8 years agobetter normalization
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:11:54 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
better normalization

8 years agoincorporate resursive merges
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 11:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
incorporate resursive merges

8 years agocleanup main
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:48:42 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
cleanup main

8 years agowip testing merge
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
wip testing merge

8 years agowip merging imports
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 07:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
wip merging imports