pdns-pipe-nmc.git
8 years agofix for cleanup pdns response generator
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
fix for cleanup pdns response generator

8 years agocleanup pdns response generator
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
cleanup pdns response generator

8 years agodeep merge maps
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
deep merge maps

8 years agoadd another test
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
add another test

8 years agoallow string where array of strings is expected
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
allow string where array of strings is expected

8 years agosome test cases from the field
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 06:04:44 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
some test cases from the field

8 years agoupdate README to reflect current status
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:55:26 +0000 (23:55 +0400)]
update README to reflect current status

8 years agoSRV hack part 3 and final - works now
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:34:21 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
SRV hack part 3 and final - works now

8 years agotest for SRV
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:16:13 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
test for SRV

8 years agoSRV hack part 2
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
SRV hack part 2

8 years agotypo in SRV hack
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
typo in SRV hack

8 years agoSRV hack part 1
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:17:09 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
SRV hack part 1

8 years agoprevent import loops
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
prevent import loops

8 years agoimplement merge via typeclass
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
implement merge via typeclass

8 years agoformatting
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
formatting

8 years agojson SRV data parser
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
json SRV data parser

8 years agobetter normalization
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:11:54 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
better normalization

8 years agoincorporate resursive merges
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 11:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
incorporate resursive merges

8 years agocleanup main
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:48:42 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
cleanup main

8 years agowip testing merge
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
wip testing merge

8 years agowip merging imports
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 07:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
wip merging imports

8 years agohandle (and test) imports
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 22:15:44 +0000 (02:15 +0400)]
handle (and test) imports

8 years agoreport 'not found' as emtpy
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 20:33:39 +0000 (00:33 +0400)]
report 'not found' as emtpy

8 years agowip convert to replaceable backend
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 20:28:15 +0000 (00:28 +0400)]
wip convert to replaceable backend

8 years agomake test data dir linke namecoin namespace
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:02:13 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
make test data dir linke namecoin namespace

8 years agoreplaceable backend and test prototype
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:56:22 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
replaceable backend and test prototype

8 years agoseparate Namecoin RPC from domain data
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
separate Namecoin RPC from domain data

8 years agoadd .gitignore
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 21:02:18 +0000 (01:02 +0400)]
add .gitignore

8 years agodoc typo
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
doc typo

8 years agoDoc update
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Doc update

8 years agoWrite some actual doc
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
Write some actual doc

8 years agocheck the string for being an IPv4 address
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 14:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
check the string for being an IPv4 address

When we encounter a string where a json object representing a
domain is expected, check if this string looks like an IPv4
address, and return a domain object with this address.

8 years agohack to handle ip-only value for the domain
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
hack to handle ip-only value for the domain

8 years agoless ugly (but still ugly) merge
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
less ugly (but still ugly) merge

8 years agodon't squash SOA data
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0400)]
don't squash SOA data

8 years agoamend README
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
amend README

8 years agoadd LICENSE
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:57:39 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
add LICENSE

8 years agotweak README
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
tweak README

8 years agoadd README
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
add README

8 years agoset line-buffered mode
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 18:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0400)]
set line-buffered mode

8 years agodomain normalization
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
domain normalization

8 years agoimplement descent and (ugly) merge
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 14:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
implement descent and (ugly) merge

8 years agopart of powerdns out formatting
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 12:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
part of powerdns out formatting

8 years agomove most formatting to PowerDns
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:20:16 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
move most formatting to PowerDns

8 years agocosmetic
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 21:36:53 +0000 (01:36 +0400)]
cosmetic

8 years agomake pdnsOut more composable
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:59:43 +0000 (00:59 +0400)]
make pdnsOut more composable

8 years agoreturn empty domain if data not found
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:45:48 +0000 (23:45 +0400)]
return empty domain if data not found

8 years agotest function to interactively ask about a domain
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:34:11 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
test function to interactively ask about a domain

8 years agohandle empty 'value' as domain with no data
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0400)]
handle empty 'value' as domain with no data

8 years agowip reorg responsibilities
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:56:03 +0000 (22:56 +0400)]
wip reorg responsibilities

8 years agowip main cycle
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:45:18 +0000 (02:45 +0400)]
wip main cycle

8 years agomove Json to top dir
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:57:05 +0000 (01:57 +0400)]
move Json to top dir

8 years agoseparate config module
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:49:49 +0000 (01:49 +0400)]
separate config module

8 years agowip putting it together
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:42:10 +0000 (01:42 +0400)]
wip putting it together

8 years agowip handling response
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
wip handling response

8 years agowip make http request
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
wip make http request

8 years agowip convert to other http client
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:42:40 +0000 (02:42 +0400)]
wip convert to other http client

8 years agocosmetic cleanup in main
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:21:33 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
cosmetic cleanup in main

8 years agoJsonRpcClient mostly works
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
JsonRpcClient mostly works

8 years agowip JsonRpc response parsing
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 06:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +0400)]
wip JsonRpc response parsing

8 years agowip JsonRpc response instances
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 06:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0400)]
wip JsonRpc response instances

8 years agowip JsonRpc response
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:21:49 +0000 (02:21 +0400)]
wip JsonRpc response

8 years agowip JsonRpc version
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:01:12 +0000 (02:01 +0400)]
wip JsonRpc version

8 years agowip JsonRpc objects
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:41:16 +0000 (01:41 +0400)]
wip JsonRpc objects

8 years agoprototype own JsonRpc implementation
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 12:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
prototype own JsonRpc implementation

8 years agoInitial import
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 21:58:15 +0000 (01:58 +0400)]
Initial import