pdns-pipe-nmc.git
8 years agodocument problem with SOA version
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:14:21 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
document problem with SOA version

8 years agoupdate spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
update spec doc

8 years agoupdate spec doc, notably FQDN requirement
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
update spec doc, notably FQDN requirement

8 years agoformat of MX and SRV needs one more tab
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:57:56 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
format of MX and SRV needs one more tab

8 years agoupdate spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:24:39 +0000 (01:24 +0400)]
update spec doc

8 years agoi2p elements are optional
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:22:06 +0000 (01:22 +0400)]
i2p elements are optional

8 years agogrr markdown
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:16:26 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
grr markdown

8 years agofix table format
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:12:50 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
fix table format

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.average.org/~/pdns-pipe-nmc
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.average.org/~/pdns-pipe-nmc

8 years agomake prebuilt executables available again
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:02:59 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
make prebuilt executables available again

8 years agoMerge branch 'conduit-free'
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:49:08 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'conduit-free'

8 years agoupdate build script
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:48:30 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
update build script

8 years agobinary not ready to use
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:37:36 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
binary not ready to use

8 years agoupdate README, mention pre-built binary
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
update README, mention pre-built binary

8 years agouse Network.HTTP.Client w/o Conduit conduit-free
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 10:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
use Network.HTTP.Client w/o Conduit

8 years agofix build script
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
fix build script

8 years agobuild script
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:53:17 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
build script

8 years agomake default SOA generation = 0
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
make default SOA generation = 0

8 years agoimplement working AXFR
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
implement working AXFR

8 years agofix error reporting
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
fix error reporting

8 years agobetter error reporting
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
better error reporting

8 years agowip AXFR: refactor output funcs
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:35:29 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
wip AXFR: refactor output funcs

8 years agoaccept request type in command-line args; handle wrong request type propoerly
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
accept request type in command-line args; handle wrong request type propoerly

8 years agorefactor state handling
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
refactor state handling

8 years agofix SOA and style cleanup
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:12:32 +0000 (03:12 +0400)]
fix SOA and style cleanup

8 years agorefactor pdnsOut
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (02:37 +0400)]
refactor pdnsOut

8 years agowip AXFR support
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:34:49 +0000 (00:34 +0400)]
wip AXFR support

8 years agointroduce state to support AXFR (wip)
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:40:16 +0000 (21:40 +0400)]
introduce state to support AXFR (wip)

8 years agosupport some more RRs
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
support some more RRs

8 years agomake the binary suitable as interactive query tool
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
make the binary suitable as interactive query tool

8 years agomove test functionality into main program
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
move test functionality into main program

8 years agoupdate comment and cosmetic about "import"/"delegate"
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:11:34 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
update comment and cosmetic about "import"/"delegate"

8 years agohandle "import"
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 06:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
handle "import"

8 years agosplit map keys on dots
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:02:41 +0000 (02:02 +0400)]
split map keys on dots

8 years agoreimplement SRV handling
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
reimplement SRV handling

8 years agowip spec doc: attributes
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
wip spec doc: attributes

8 years agosplit NmcTransform from NmcDom
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
split NmcTransform from NmcDom

8 years agoexpand spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:33:08 +0000 (02:33 +0400)]
expand spec doc

8 years agoallow "import" to me an array
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:26:51 +0000 (02:26 +0400)]
allow "import" to me an array

8 years agomore editing of spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
more editing of spec doc

8 years agospec doc clarification
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
spec doc clarification

8 years agoproper parsing of TLS and DS attrs
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
proper parsing of TLS and DS attrs

8 years agostart work on spec doc
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:07:45 +0000 (03:07 +0400)]
start work on spec doc

8 years agofix for cleanup pdns response generator
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
fix for cleanup pdns response generator

8 years agocleanup pdns response generator
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
cleanup pdns response generator

8 years agodeep merge maps
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
deep merge maps

8 years agoadd another test
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
add another test

8 years agoallow string where array of strings is expected
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
allow string where array of strings is expected

8 years agosome test cases from the field
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 06:04:44 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
some test cases from the field

8 years agoupdate README to reflect current status
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:55:26 +0000 (23:55 +0400)]
update README to reflect current status

8 years agoSRV hack part 3 and final - works now
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:34:21 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
SRV hack part 3 and final - works now

8 years agotest for SRV
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:16:13 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
test for SRV

8 years agoSRV hack part 2
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
SRV hack part 2

8 years agotypo in SRV hack
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
typo in SRV hack

8 years agoSRV hack part 1
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:17:09 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
SRV hack part 1

8 years agoprevent import loops
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
prevent import loops

8 years agoimplement merge via typeclass
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
implement merge via typeclass

8 years agoformatting
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
formatting

8 years agojson SRV data parser
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
json SRV data parser

8 years agobetter normalization
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:11:54 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
better normalization

8 years agoincorporate resursive merges
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 11:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
incorporate resursive merges

8 years agocleanup main
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:48:42 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
cleanup main

8 years agowip testing merge
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
wip testing merge

8 years agowip merging imports
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 07:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
wip merging imports

8 years agohandle (and test) imports
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 22:15:44 +0000 (02:15 +0400)]
handle (and test) imports

8 years agoreport 'not found' as emtpy
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 20:33:39 +0000 (00:33 +0400)]
report 'not found' as emtpy

8 years agowip convert to replaceable backend
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 20:28:15 +0000 (00:28 +0400)]
wip convert to replaceable backend

8 years agomake test data dir linke namecoin namespace
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:02:13 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
make test data dir linke namecoin namespace

8 years agoreplaceable backend and test prototype
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:56:22 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
replaceable backend and test prototype

8 years agoseparate Namecoin RPC from domain data
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
separate Namecoin RPC from domain data

8 years agoadd .gitignore
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 21:02:18 +0000 (01:02 +0400)]
add .gitignore

8 years agodoc typo
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
doc typo

8 years agoDoc update
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Doc update

8 years agoWrite some actual doc
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
Write some actual doc

8 years agocheck the string for being an IPv4 address
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 14:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
check the string for being an IPv4 address

When we encounter a string where a json object representing a
domain is expected, check if this string looks like an IPv4
address, and return a domain object with this address.

8 years agohack to handle ip-only value for the domain
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
hack to handle ip-only value for the domain

8 years agoless ugly (but still ugly) merge
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
less ugly (but still ugly) merge

8 years agodon't squash SOA data
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0400)]
don't squash SOA data

8 years agoamend README
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
amend README

8 years agoadd LICENSE
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:57:39 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
add LICENSE

8 years agotweak README
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
tweak README

8 years agoadd README
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
add README

8 years agoset line-buffered mode
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 18:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0400)]
set line-buffered mode

8 years agodomain normalization
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
domain normalization

8 years agoimplement descent and (ugly) merge
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 14:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
implement descent and (ugly) merge

8 years agopart of powerdns out formatting
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 12:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
part of powerdns out formatting

8 years agomove most formatting to PowerDns
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:20:16 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
move most formatting to PowerDns

8 years agocosmetic
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 21:36:53 +0000 (01:36 +0400)]
cosmetic

8 years agomake pdnsOut more composable
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:59:43 +0000 (00:59 +0400)]
make pdnsOut more composable

8 years agoreturn empty domain if data not found
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:45:48 +0000 (23:45 +0400)]
return empty domain if data not found

8 years agotest function to interactively ask about a domain
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:34:11 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
test function to interactively ask about a domain

8 years agohandle empty 'value' as domain with no data
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0400)]
handle empty 'value' as domain with no data

8 years agowip reorg responsibilities
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:56:03 +0000 (22:56 +0400)]
wip reorg responsibilities

8 years agowip main cycle
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:45:18 +0000 (02:45 +0400)]
wip main cycle

8 years agomove Json to top dir
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:57:05 +0000 (01:57 +0400)]
move Json to top dir

8 years agoseparate config module
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:49:49 +0000 (01:49 +0400)]
separate config module

8 years agowip putting it together
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:42:10 +0000 (01:42 +0400)]
wip putting it together

8 years agowip handling response
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
wip handling response

8 years agowip make http request
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
wip make http request

8 years agowip convert to other http client
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:42:40 +0000 (02:42 +0400)]
wip convert to other http client