new binary version
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0400)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0400)
README.md

index bd66ee2e9ea029e17388106274a5b9db0d4c7d48..dd7b1711a50f298335db4f608a9092cc82d65387 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -151,7 +151,8 @@ There is a binary built for x86_64 Linux with glibc6:
 
 | Executable file                                                                                                      | PGP                                                                 |
 |----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------|
-| [pdns-pipe-nmc.linux-glibc6.x86_64.2014-04-20.git-e9bd43f](pdns-pipe-nmc.linux-glibc6.x86_64.2014-04-20.git-e9bd43f) | [sig](pdns-pipe-nmc.linux-glibc6.x86_64.2014-04-20.git-e9bd43f.sig) |
+| [**pdns-pipe-nmc.linux-glibc6.x86_64.2014-04-22.git-108b6c2**](http://www.average.org/pdns-pipe-nmc/pdns-pipe-nmc.linux-glibc6.x86_64.2014-04-22.git-108b6c2) | [sig](http://www.average.org/pdns-pipe-nmc/pdns-pipe-nmc.linux-glibc6.x86_64.2014-04-22.git-108b6c2.sig) |
+| [pdns-pipe-nmc.linux-glibc6.x86_64.2014-04-20.git-e9bd43f](http://www.average.org/pdns-pipe-nmc/pdns-pipe-nmc.linux-glibc6.x86_64.2014-04-20.git-e9bd43f) | [sig](http://www.average.org/pdns-pipe-nmc/pdns-pipe-nmc.linux-glibc6.x86_64.2014-04-20.git-e9bd43f.sig) |
 
 ## Author