implement working AXFR
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:25:17 +0000 (17:25 +0400)
commitea30e0fbb979aba2ca9e9380a8455e0ed31be075
tree50db64d78fe04530f10ce5402aa4dbcc6babb692
parent97f340a4c490f454dac5e73563731109b951b66c
implement working AXFR
PowerDns.hs
pdns-pipe-nmc.hs