refactor state handling
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
commitdb22eaa53c505149f42cb3a7e3df9ea1fa9e1350
tree4d23af8016fc5fd89bf182ca8f5f0a7833e72bda
parent25bc11d9c647cba3b1cbd367358c564a4c191304
refactor state handling
pdns-pipe-nmc.hs