new binary version
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0400)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0400)
commit4da0c8814ce2e947acdf5715b9847c3a150b937d
tree3925d95052d7ada0aac65aa79e504b4c28190533
parent108b6c21a35c2a26dae594bc06d02d98696752d8
new binary version
README.md