pam_pcsc_cr.git
19 months ago.su objects to gitignore master
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:47:42 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
.su objects to gitignore

19 months agocheck that old data exists when it is necessary
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 01:27:01 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
check that old data exists when it is necessary

3 years agoopenssl: make it use 'shortcut' function HMAC()
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:31:37 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
openssl: make it use 'shortcut' function HMAC()

Actually, we may avoid the complexity of managing HMAC_CTX by
using "convenience" function HMAC() instead of CTX-based family.
In this form, the program compiles against openssl 1.1.x (but
the configure option "--disable-openssl" is kept in case someone
dislikes openssl).

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
3 years agoconfigure: add option "--disable-openssl"
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:55:24 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
configure: add option "--disable-openssl"

As of openssl 1.1.0, HMAC_CTX is an opaque structure and as such
cannot be allocated in the stack. One has to use HMAC_CTX_new()
that ultimately uses OPENSSL_zmalloc(), so the user has to free it
afterwards. Not something I want to do. What they where thinking?!
Richard Levitte, I am looking at you!

Signed-off-by: Eugene Crosser <evgenii.cherkashin@profitbricks.com>
4 years agoInitialize pad memory to pacify stack protectors
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 19:25:20 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Initialize pad memory to pacify stack protectors

- Initialize memory area that is being encrypted, because it is allocated
  rounded up to CBLKSIZE, and the last bytes are not used. If stack
  protector is active, it detects access to uninitialized memory.
- Change default pamdir to /lib/${host_cpu}-${host_os}/security.
- Fix a couple of compilation warnings.

7 years agobump version
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 10:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
bump version

7 years agoexpand manpage
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 10:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0400)]
expand manpage

7 years agoupdate README and .svg
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 10:01:58 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
update README and .svg
remove tokenid from the picture, improve style.

7 years agobump version in README
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
bump version in README

7 years agoinclude man pages in Makefile
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
include man pages in Makefile

7 years agoadd manpage for the module
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:04:52 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
add manpage for the module

7 years agoadd man page for pam_cr_setup
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:46:13 +0000 (01:46 +0400)]
add man page for pam_cr_setup

7 years agoget rid of tokenid altogether
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0400)]
get rid of tokenid altogether

7 years agoversion 0.9.2
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:00:19 +0000 (00:00 +0400)]
version 0.9.2

7 years agoa bit cleaner path construction
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:59:41 +0000 (23:59 +0400)]
a bit cleaner path construction

8 years agohtml includes svg inside, adjust make rule
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
html includes svg inside, adjust make rule

8 years agocolorize svg picture
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 05:33:31 +0000 (09:33 +0400)]
colorize svg picture

8 years agotypo in README
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:44:40 +0000 (01:44 +0400)]
typo in README

8 years agoreplace README_CR with svg pic
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:38:44 +0000 (01:38 +0400)]
replace README_CR with svg pic

8 years agomake svg picture
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:33:32 +0000 (01:33 +0400)]
make svg picture

8 years agoupdate version in README
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:23:14 +0000 (23:23 +0400)]
update version in README

8 years agobump version, show version
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:19:54 +0000 (23:19 +0400)]
bump version, show version

8 years agouse base64 instead of hex
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:07:30 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
use base64 instead of hex

8 years agomake raw data for b64 unsigned
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0400)]
make raw data for b64 unsigned

8 years agobase64: check sizes
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 18:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0400)]
base64: check sizes

8 years agoamend .gitignore
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 18:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
amend .gitignore

8 years agoinclude base64 encoder
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 17:59:01 +0000 (21:59 +0400)]
include base64 encoder

8 years agoadd more debug prints
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:52:59 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
add more debug prints

8 years agoupdate README
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
update README

8 years agotidy build process
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 11:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
tidy build process

8 years agoconsistent use of 'const'
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
consistent use of 'const'

8 years agosilence fchown warning
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 09:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
silence fchown warning

8 years agoclean up pam module
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 22:11:35 +0000 (02:11 +0400)]
clean up pam module

8 years agotypecast for snprintf
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 22:10:44 +0000 (02:10 +0400)]
typecast for snprintf

8 years agostyle in README
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
style in README

8 years agoinclude title in README
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
include title in README

8 years agoREADME note: work in progress
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
README note: work in progress

8 years agomark down README
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:12:35 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
mark down README

8 years agotry to preserve auth file ownership
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:19:42 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
try to preserve auth file ownership

8 years agofix precedence error
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 22:18:21 +0000 (02:18 +0400)]
fix precedence error

8 years agoAdded README
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:49:42 +0000 (01:49 +0400)]
Added README

8 years agoPut zlib license in all files
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0400)]
Put zlib license in all files

8 years agopath= and injectauth params
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:13:04 +0000 (00:13 +0400)]
path= and injectauth params

8 years agogitignore *.a
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 17:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
gitignore *.a

8 years agoPAM module works
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:09:07 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
PAM module works

8 years agoinitial PAM module
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
initial PAM module

8 years agocreate new file and rename
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
create new file and rename

8 years agomake own file token parser that works
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:37:12 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
make own file token parser that works

8 years agocleanup use of const
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:19:49 +0000 (02:19 +0400)]
cleanup use of const

8 years agoauthfile works (except strtok)
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:12:23 +0000 (02:12 +0400)]
authfile works (except strtok)

8 years agowip redoing authfile
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:06:31 +0000 (04:06 +0400)]
wip redoing authfile

8 years agotidy const declarations
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
tidy const declarations

8 years agosingle-function authobj works
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 10:16:57 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
single-function authobj works

8 years agowip single-function authobj
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 09:40:48 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
wip single-function authobj

8 years agowip to make authobj a single func
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 07:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
wip to make authobj a single func

8 years agoauthobj - new interface works
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 18:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0400)]
authobj - new interface works

8 years agowip in new authobj interface
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 17:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
wip in new authobj interface

8 years agochange serialization interface
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 14:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
change serialization interface

8 years agowip on struct authobj interface
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 22:05:43 +0000 (02:05 +0400)]
wip on struct authobj interface

8 years agofix fstat error check
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
fix fstat error check

8 years agoauthfile works
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:08:23 +0000 (02:08 +0400)]
authfile works

8 years agoeprint don't need \n in the format
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:30:21 +0000 (00:30 +0400)]
eprint don't need \n in the format

8 years agointrocude authfile module
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:48:05 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
introcude authfile module

8 years agointroduce setup program
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 23:31:15 +0000 (03:31 +0400)]
introduce setup program

8 years agosystematize authobj errors
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 19:48:33 +0000 (23:48 +0400)]
systematize authobj errors

8 years agosupport gcrypt library
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 12:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
support gcrypt library

8 years agomake hardware test XFAIL
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:31:19 +0000 (02:31 +0400)]
make hardware test XFAIL

8 years agofix serialization and auth test
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 17:49:22 +0000 (21:49 +0400)]
fix serialization and auth test

8 years agoadd test_auth
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:45:58 +0000 (02:45 +0400)]
add test_auth

8 years agointroduce make_challenge()
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:58:39 +0000 (01:58 +0400)]
introduce make_challenge()

8 years agointroduce authobj
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:25:18 +0000 (01:25 +0400)]
introduce authobj

8 years agofix return code
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:47:30 +0000 (00:47 +0400)]
fix return code

8 years agoadd convenience defines
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:46:58 +0000 (00:46 +0400)]
add convenience defines

8 years agoadd .gitignore
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:18:14 +0000 (23:18 +0400)]
add .gitignore

8 years agointroduce getserial op
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:34:14 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
introduce getserial op

8 years agomake yubico slot #2 default
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:12:37 +0000 (02:12 +0400)]
make yubico slot #2 default

8 years agoadd readme_cr, chalresp test accepts challenge
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 21:56:25 +0000 (01:56 +0400)]
add readme_cr, chalresp test accepts challenge

8 years agoadd test for serializer
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
add test for serializer

8 years agoadd serializer
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
add serializer

8 years agorename test chalresp
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
rename test chalresp

8 years agofix args order
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
fix args order

8 years agotry other openssl hmac
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
try other openssl hmac

8 years agoreinit iv before every op
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:48:46 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
reinit iv before every op

8 years agoclear test results
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
clear test results

8 years agouse ssl aes directly
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
use ssl aes directly

8 years agocleaner crypto init
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:13:19 +0000 (11:13 +0400)]
cleaner crypto init

8 years agowip on crypto
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 23:02:23 +0000 (03:02 +0400)]
wip on crypto

8 years agocreate test for crypto
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:46:36 +0000 (00:46 +0400)]
create test for crypto

8 years agocrypto iface compiles
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
crypto iface compiles

8 years agotweak tomcrypt
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:53:35 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
tweak tomcrypt

8 years agoadd crypto.h
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
add crypto.h

8 years agoproto tomcrypt
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:49:24 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
proto tomcrypt

8 years agocrypto interface
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
crypto interface

8 years agocorrect enable tomcrypt
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:58:56 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
correct enable tomcrypt

8 years agoallow openss with tomcrypt
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:53:37 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
allow openss with tomcrypt

8 years agoautotools tuning
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
autotools tuning

8 years agoadd dummy pam
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
add dummy pam

8 years agoautotool tweaks, type warnings
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
autotool tweaks, type warnings

8 years agoswitch to autotools
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
switch to autotools

8 years agoswitch to autotools
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
switch to autotools