pam_pcsc_cr.git
8 years agobump version in README
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
bump version in README

8 years agoinclude man pages in Makefile
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
include man pages in Makefile

8 years agoadd manpage for the module
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:04:52 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
add manpage for the module

8 years agoadd man page for pam_cr_setup
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:46:13 +0000 (01:46 +0400)]
add man page for pam_cr_setup

8 years agoget rid of tokenid altogether
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0400)]
get rid of tokenid altogether

8 years agoversion 0.9.2
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:00:19 +0000 (00:00 +0400)]
version 0.9.2

8 years agoa bit cleaner path construction
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:59:41 +0000 (23:59 +0400)]
a bit cleaner path construction

8 years agohtml includes svg inside, adjust make rule
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
html includes svg inside, adjust make rule

8 years agocolorize svg picture
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 05:33:31 +0000 (09:33 +0400)]
colorize svg picture

8 years agotypo in README
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:44:40 +0000 (01:44 +0400)]
typo in README

8 years agoreplace README_CR with svg pic
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:38:44 +0000 (01:38 +0400)]
replace README_CR with svg pic

8 years agomake svg picture
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:33:32 +0000 (01:33 +0400)]
make svg picture

8 years agoupdate version in README
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:23:14 +0000 (23:23 +0400)]
update version in README

8 years agobump version, show version
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:19:54 +0000 (23:19 +0400)]
bump version, show version

8 years agouse base64 instead of hex
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:07:30 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
use base64 instead of hex

8 years agomake raw data for b64 unsigned
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0400)]
make raw data for b64 unsigned

8 years agobase64: check sizes
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 18:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0400)]
base64: check sizes

8 years agoamend .gitignore
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 18:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
amend .gitignore

8 years agoinclude base64 encoder
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 17:59:01 +0000 (21:59 +0400)]
include base64 encoder

8 years agoadd more debug prints
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:52:59 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
add more debug prints

8 years agoupdate README
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
update README

8 years agotidy build process
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 11:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
tidy build process

8 years agoconsistent use of 'const'
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
consistent use of 'const'

8 years agosilence fchown warning
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 09:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
silence fchown warning

8 years agoclean up pam module
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 22:11:35 +0000 (02:11 +0400)]
clean up pam module

8 years agotypecast for snprintf
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 22:10:44 +0000 (02:10 +0400)]
typecast for snprintf

8 years agostyle in README
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
style in README

8 years agoinclude title in README
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
include title in README

8 years agoREADME note: work in progress
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
README note: work in progress

8 years agomark down README
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:12:35 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
mark down README

8 years agotry to preserve auth file ownership
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:19:42 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
try to preserve auth file ownership

9 years agofix precedence error
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 22:18:21 +0000 (02:18 +0400)]
fix precedence error

9 years agoAdded README
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:49:42 +0000 (01:49 +0400)]
Added README

9 years agoPut zlib license in all files
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0400)]
Put zlib license in all files

9 years agopath= and injectauth params
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:13:04 +0000 (00:13 +0400)]
path= and injectauth params

9 years agogitignore *.a
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 17:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
gitignore *.a

9 years agoPAM module works
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:09:07 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
PAM module works

9 years agoinitial PAM module
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
initial PAM module

9 years agocreate new file and rename
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
create new file and rename

9 years agomake own file token parser that works
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:37:12 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
make own file token parser that works

9 years agocleanup use of const
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:19:49 +0000 (02:19 +0400)]
cleanup use of const

9 years agoauthfile works (except strtok)
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:12:23 +0000 (02:12 +0400)]
authfile works (except strtok)

9 years agowip redoing authfile
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:06:31 +0000 (04:06 +0400)]
wip redoing authfile

9 years agotidy const declarations
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
tidy const declarations

9 years agosingle-function authobj works
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 10:16:57 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
single-function authobj works

9 years agowip single-function authobj
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 09:40:48 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
wip single-function authobj

9 years agowip to make authobj a single func
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 07:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
wip to make authobj a single func

9 years agoauthobj - new interface works
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 18:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0400)]
authobj - new interface works

9 years agowip in new authobj interface
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 17:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
wip in new authobj interface

9 years agochange serialization interface
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 14:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
change serialization interface

9 years agowip on struct authobj interface
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 22:05:43 +0000 (02:05 +0400)]
wip on struct authobj interface

9 years agofix fstat error check
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
fix fstat error check

9 years agoauthfile works
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:08:23 +0000 (02:08 +0400)]
authfile works

9 years agoeprint don't need \n in the format
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:30:21 +0000 (00:30 +0400)]
eprint don't need \n in the format

9 years agointrocude authfile module
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:48:05 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
introcude authfile module

9 years agointroduce setup program
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 23:31:15 +0000 (03:31 +0400)]
introduce setup program

9 years agosystematize authobj errors
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 19:48:33 +0000 (23:48 +0400)]
systematize authobj errors

9 years agosupport gcrypt library
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 12:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
support gcrypt library

9 years agomake hardware test XFAIL
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:31:19 +0000 (02:31 +0400)]
make hardware test XFAIL

9 years agofix serialization and auth test
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 17:49:22 +0000 (21:49 +0400)]
fix serialization and auth test

9 years agoadd test_auth
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:45:58 +0000 (02:45 +0400)]
add test_auth

9 years agointroduce make_challenge()
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:58:39 +0000 (01:58 +0400)]
introduce make_challenge()

9 years agointroduce authobj
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:25:18 +0000 (01:25 +0400)]
introduce authobj

9 years agofix return code
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:47:30 +0000 (00:47 +0400)]
fix return code

9 years agoadd convenience defines
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:46:58 +0000 (00:46 +0400)]
add convenience defines

9 years agoadd .gitignore
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:18:14 +0000 (23:18 +0400)]
add .gitignore

9 years agointroduce getserial op
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:34:14 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
introduce getserial op

9 years agomake yubico slot #2 default
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:12:37 +0000 (02:12 +0400)]
make yubico slot #2 default

9 years agoadd readme_cr, chalresp test accepts challenge
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 21:56:25 +0000 (01:56 +0400)]
add readme_cr, chalresp test accepts challenge

9 years agoadd test for serializer
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
add test for serializer

9 years agoadd serializer
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
add serializer

9 years agorename test chalresp
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
rename test chalresp

9 years agofix args order
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
fix args order

9 years agotry other openssl hmac
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
try other openssl hmac

9 years agoreinit iv before every op
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:48:46 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
reinit iv before every op

9 years agoclear test results
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
clear test results

9 years agouse ssl aes directly
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
use ssl aes directly

9 years agocleaner crypto init
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:13:19 +0000 (11:13 +0400)]
cleaner crypto init

9 years agowip on crypto
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 23:02:23 +0000 (03:02 +0400)]
wip on crypto

9 years agocreate test for crypto
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:46:36 +0000 (00:46 +0400)]
create test for crypto

9 years agocrypto iface compiles
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
crypto iface compiles

9 years agotweak tomcrypt
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:53:35 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
tweak tomcrypt

9 years agoadd crypto.h
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
add crypto.h

9 years agoproto tomcrypt
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:49:24 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
proto tomcrypt

9 years agocrypto interface
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
crypto interface

9 years agocorrect enable tomcrypt
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:58:56 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
correct enable tomcrypt

9 years agoallow openss with tomcrypt
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:53:37 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
allow openss with tomcrypt

9 years agoautotools tuning
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
autotools tuning

9 years agoadd dummy pam
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
add dummy pam

9 years agoautotool tweaks, type warnings
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
autotool tweaks, type warnings

9 years agoswitch to autotools
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
switch to autotools

9 years agoswitch to autotools
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
switch to autotools

9 years agoparse options, specify ykneo slot
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 20:22:07 +0000 (00:22 +0400)]
parse options, specify ykneo slot

9 years agoInitial import
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:35:59 +0000 (00:35 +0400)]
Initial import