check that old data exists when it is necessary
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 01:27:01 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:46:20 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commitbcd4173e47de642dd5fa70e1d6019d542ecaf76c
treeac03a29f183245151e6786d552de753866c14ea9
parentf362aa1f9cfeedd86f89cf1cdf7558aa6782ceba
check that old data exists when it is necessary
authobj.c