wip on struct authobj interface
authorEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 22:05:43 +0000 (02:05 +0400)
committerEugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 22:06:52 +0000 (02:06 +0400)
commit67023db2952f4c3ec55a247dec401366f6b92e99
treedcea8485d484f67d5b3c5561ceb420a2e6bd4ce3
parent0f8ef77e919ff21eea4353e95fce97cc5f693d1d
wip on struct authobj interface
README_CR
authobj.c
authobj.h