YkNeoCR.git
8 years agoreturn early if cannot init adapter master
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 10 May 2013 13:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
return early if cannot init adapter

8 years agohandle multivalue challenges
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 10 May 2013 11:38:41 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
handle multivalue challenges

8 years agoadd forgotten CRException
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 10 May 2013 10:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
add forgotten CRException

8 years agoremove enrollment
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 10 May 2013 10:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
remove enrollment

8 years agobegin converting to multiple ops per request
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 10 May 2013 09:07:28 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
begin converting to multiple ops per request

8 years agoreorg, separate roles
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 9 May 2013 12:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
reorg, separate roles

8 years agorename Check to TagEvent
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 4 May 2013 07:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0400)]
rename Check to TagEvent

8 years agomove swipeDialog to activity
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 4 May 2013 07:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0400)]
move swipeDialog to activity

8 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.average.org/~/NFCAuthCR"
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 4 May 2013 06:26:35 +0000 (10:26 +0400)]
Revert "Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.average.org/~/NFCAuthCR"

This reverts commit 7382b20863e60aad30b9320f133773b71205f2d7, reversing
changes made to c58b63e0fc452c2884c49a309b45025efd7fb5a7.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.average.org/~/NFCAuthCR
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 4 May 2013 06:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.average.org/~/NFCAuthCR

8 years agocomment on nfc broadcasts
Eugene Crosser [Sat, 4 May 2013 06:06:26 +0000 (10:06 +0400)]
comment on nfc broadcasts

8 years agoWIP convert to service (not working)
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 3 May 2013 21:32:58 +0000 (01:32 +0400)]
WIP convert to service (not working)

8 years agobroadcast receivers
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:31:49 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
broadcast receivers

8 years agoimprove error messages
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
improve error messages

8 years agocleanup workflow
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 3 May 2013 10:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
cleanup workflow

8 years agomake errro handling via exception
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
make errro handling via exception

8 years agoRenamed classes
Eugene Crosser [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
Renamed classes

8 years agogot enrollment work
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 2 May 2013 19:37:33 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
got enrollment work

8 years agopassing data over
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 2 May 2013 15:59:21 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
passing data over

8 years agointents work
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 1 May 2013 22:25:05 +0000 (02:25 +0400)]
intents work

8 years agofront mostly functional
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:02:22 +0000 (00:02 +0400)]
front mostly functional

8 years agofrontend runs
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 1 May 2013 17:46:53 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
frontend runs

8 years agosome layout
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 1 May 2013 15:23:52 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
some layout

8 years agonames/theme setup
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 1 May 2013 14:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
names/theme setup

8 years agoStarting from the boilerplate
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 1 May 2013 10:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
Starting from the boilerplate