WhereAmI.git
10 years agotime & date display; final layout
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
time & date display; final layout

10 years agoformatting datetime
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 23:00:43 +0000 (03:00 +0400)]
formatting datetime

10 years agouse Handler.postDelayed for repeated task
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:04:38 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
use Handler.postDelayed for repeated task

10 years agoUse async task
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
Use async task

10 years agoset min API level
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
set min API level

10 years agoUse full screen
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:06:57 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
Use full screen

10 years agoAutocreated skeleton for WhereAmI
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Autocreated skeleton for WhereAmI
android create project --target 1 --name WhereAmI --path /export/src/WhereAmI --activity WhereAmI --package org.average.whereami