WhereAmI.git
10 years agoImplement OAuth2 authorization
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
Implement OAuth2 authorization

10 years agoclean worker interface
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:49:21 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
clean worker interface

10 years agoadd Location class and parent
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
add Location class and parent

10 years agoadd PhoneLog class
Eugene Crosser [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
add PhoneLog class

10 years agomake wifi management configurable
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:13:18 +0000 (00:13 +0400)]
make wifi management configurable

10 years agoprepare to use gapis
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:54:04 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
prepare to use gapis

10 years agoconfigurable update interval
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
configurable update interval

10 years agointroduce preferences
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
introduce preferences

10 years agoguard against leaving or double-unregistering the broadcast receiver
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:02:36 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
guard against leaving or double-unregistering the broadcast receiver

10 years agoadd options menu
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
add options menu

10 years agocatch cancellation
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
catch cancellation

10 years agocancel background tasks on timeout
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:24:19 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
cancel background tasks on timeout

10 years agoonly can execute every new async task once
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:14:12 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
only can execute every new async task once

10 years agore-classify bg update
Eugene Crosser [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 07:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0400)]
re-classify bg update

10 years agostart updates when connectivity is established
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:00:48 +0000 (01:00 +0400)]
start updates when connectivity is established

10 years agoadd Internet perm, proguard
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:46:30 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
add Internet perm, proguard

10 years agotweak layout
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
tweak layout

10 years agotime & date display; final layout
Eugene Crosser [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
time & date display; final layout

10 years agoformatting datetime
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 23:00:43 +0000 (03:00 +0400)]
formatting datetime

10 years agouse Handler.postDelayed for repeated task
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:04:38 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
use Handler.postDelayed for repeated task

10 years agoUse async task
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
Use async task

10 years agoset min API level
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
set min API level

10 years agoUse full screen
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:06:57 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
Use full screen

10 years agoAutocreated skeleton for WhereAmI
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Autocreated skeleton for WhereAmI
android create project --target 1 --name WhereAmI --path /export/src/WhereAmI --activity WhereAmI --package org.average.whereami