UdpRespond.git
11 years agouse datagram sockets master
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 21:16:12 +0000 (01:16 +0400)]
use datagram sockets

11 years agostart thread and communicate with it
Eugene Crosser [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 14:54:03 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
start thread and communicate with it

11 years agoInitial boilerplate
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Initial boilerplate