StatCollect.git
9 years agodo not keep local.properlties
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:21:23 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
do not keep local.properlties

9 years agoInitial import of the autogenerated files
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
Initial import of the autogenerated files