StatCollect.git
9 years agojust names for now master
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:38:48 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
just names for now

9 years agomore in gitignore
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
more in gitignore

9 years agoadd gitignore
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
add gitignore

9 years agodo not keep local.properlties
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:21:23 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
do not keep local.properlties

9 years agoInitial import of the autogenerated files
Eugene Crosser [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
Initial import of the autogenerated files